Staff Directory

Below is a directory of our school faculty and staff.  Click on Website to view the staff member's website.  

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Rev. Dan Whiteside   Pastor      dwhiteside@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Nicole Raftery      Principal  nraftery@stmarybg.org 
Mrs. Laura Georgen Assistant Principal  lgeorgen@stmarybg.org   
Mrs. Lisa Tomassetti  Administrative Assistant to the Principal  ltomassetti@stmarybg.org   
Ms. Moramay Flores Director of Development     mflores@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Mary Lynn Kempf    Receptionist & Hot Lunch Coordinator  mkempf@stmarybg.org  

EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING COMMUNITY (Preschool & Kindergarten)
Mrs. Jennifer Olsen Kindergarten jolsen@stmarybg.org Website
Miss Tanya Prawica      Kindergarten      tprawica@stmarybg.org Website
Miss Diana Aziz  Preschool - 4s  daziz@stmarybg.org Website  
Ms. Sue MottoPreschool - 4s smotto@stmarybg.org Website
Mrs. Marilyn Frank Preschool - 3s mfrank@stmarybg.org Website 
Mrs. Laura Georgen  Preschool - 3s  lgeorgen@stmarybg.org  Website  
Mrs. Kimberly Geraci Preschool - 3s kgeraci@stmarybg.org Website
Mrs. Patti Berardi Instructional Aide pberardi@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Gail Moran     Instructional Aide gmoran@stmarybg.org  
Miss Ashley Passi Instructional Aide apassi@stmarybg.org  
Miss Sojung Park Instructional Aide spark@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Valentina Gern Instructional Aide vgern@stmarybg.org  
Miss Kaitlyn Rice Instructional Aide krice@stmarybg.org  

PRIMARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 1-2)
Mrs. Stephanie Weaver 1st Grade     sweaver@stmarybg.org Website 
Mrs. Erin Schiman1st Gradeeschiman@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Miss Megan Kelley 2nd Grade mkelley@stmarybg.org Website 
Miss Lauren Matzkin 2nd Grade  lmatzkin@stmarybg.org  Website 

ELEMENTARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 3-4)
Mrs. Heather Konyar3rd Grade    hkonyar@stmarybg.orgWebsite 
Ms. Cathy Garcia3rd Gradecgarcia@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Miss Dianne Thoensen4th Grade dthoensen@stmarybg.org Website 
Miss Erica Massarelli4th Grade emassarelli@stmarybg.org Website 

INTERMEDIATE LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 5-6)
Ms. Stacy WipperfurthMath - Grade 5 Homeroomswipperfurth@stmarybg.org Website
Mrs. Debby EmeryScience/Religion Gr 6 HRdemery@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Shayna Mortensen Social Studies/Religion - Gr 6 HRsmortensen@stmarybg.org  Website 
Miss. Madeline Suerth  LA/Reading - Grade 5 HRmsuerth@stmarybg.org  Website 

JUNIOR HIGH LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 7-8)
Mrs. Carol Cantwell Math - Gr 7 HR ccantwell@stmarybg.org Website
Mr. Adam WiesenSocial Science - Gr 8 HRawiesen@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Miss Allison Blomeke Religion - Gr 8 HR ablomeke@stmarybg.org  Website
Mrs. Eileen KirkLA/Readingekirk@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Linda Payne Science - Gr 7 HRlpayne@stmarybg.org Website
Mr. Mike Tuntland Math mtuntland@stmarybg.org Website 

SPECIALS
Mr. Rich Case      Band Director  smband@stmarybg.org  Website
Mrs. Alicia Mangialardi Spanish     amangialardi@stmarybg.org Website 
Ms.Mary GalliganArtmgalligan@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Miss Allison Blomeke General Music  ablomeke@stmarybg.org  Website  
Mr. Erik Henschel Physical Education & Health ehenschel@stmarybg.org  Website 
Mr. Mike Tuntland  Technology mtuntland@stmarybg.org  Website 
Mrs. Mimi ConradLibrary/Literacymconrad@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Deborah Larsen STEM dlarsen@stmarybg.org Website

SPECIAL SERVICES
Mrs. Mary Galligan Learning Specialistmgalligan@stmarybg.org  
Mr. Adam WiesenLearning Specialist awiesen@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Deborah Larsen Learning Specialist     dlarsen@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Marie Conrad Learning Specialist mconrad@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Nikki RafteryAdministrator nraftery@stmarybg.org 

FACILITIES & SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Tom Healy Facilities Manager thealy@stmarybg.org
Mr. Bob Lauten     Facilities Assistant  blauten@stmarybg.org 
Mr. Mike Tuntland Technology Administrator  mtuntland@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Lina Anderson  Extended Day Program Coordinator  landerson@stmarybg.org 
Mr. Joe Miller  Athletic Director smaa@stmarybg.org
Ms. Valerie SpingolaSocial Worker vspingola@stmarybg.org 
Quest Food Services Lunch Program Providers quest@stmarybg.org