Staff Directory

Below is a directory of our school faculty and staff.  Click on Website to view the staff member's website.  

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Rev. Dan Whiteside   Pastor      dwhiteside@stmarybg.org  
Dr. Stephanie Stoneberg   Principal  sstoneberg@stmarybg.org 
Mrs. Laura Georgen Assistant Principal  lgeorgen@stmarybg.org   
Mrs. Lisa Tomassetti  Administrative Assistant to the Principal  ltomassetti@stmarybg.org 
 
Mrs. Kara O'MalleyDirector of Admissions & Marketingkomalley@stmarybg.org 
Mrs. Lisa SchwabeDirector of Development & Marketing  lschwabe@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Mary Lynn Kempf    Receptionist & Hot Lunch Coordinator  mkempf@stmarybg.org  


EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING COMMUNITY (Preschool & Kindergarten)
Mrs. Jennifer Olsen Kindergarten jolsen@stmarybg.org Website
Miss MaryJo Madison      Kindergarten      mmadison@stmarybg.org
Miss Diana Aziz  Preschool - 4s  daziz@stmarybg.org Website  
Ms. Cathy GarciaPreschool - 4s cgarcia@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Laura GeorgenPreschool - 4slgeorgen@stmarybg.org Website  
Mrs. Marilyn Frank Preschool - 3s mfrank@stmarybg.org Website 
Mrs. Kimberly Geraci Preschool - 3s kgeraci@stmarybg.org Website
Mrs. Patti Berardi Instructional Aide pberardi@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Gail Moran     Instructional Aide gmoran@stmarybg.org  
Miss Ashley Passi Instructional Aide apassi@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Dorothy SkeltonInstructional Aide dskelton@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Betsy AdamskiInstructional Aidebadamski@stmarybg.org 

PRIMARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 1-2)
Mrs. Stephanie Weaver 1st Grade     sweaver@stmarybg.org Website 
Mrs. Tanya Prawica1st Gradetprawica@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Miss Megan Kelley 2nd Grade mkelley@stmarybg.org Website 
Miss Carrie McClellan 2nd Grade  cmcclellan@stmarybg.org  Website

ELEMENTARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 3-4)
Mrs. Elaine MacMahon3rd Grade    emacmahon@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Mary Galligan3rd Grademgalligan@stmarybg.org
Mr. Eric Martinez4th Grade emartinez@stmarybg.org 
Miss Erica Massarelli4th Grade emassarelli@stmarybg.org Website 

INTERMEDIATE LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 5-6)
Mrs. Stacy WipperfurthMath - Grade 5 Homeroomswipperfurth@stmarybg.org Website
Mrs. Debby EmeryScience/Religion Gr 6 HRdemery@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Shayna Mortensen Social Studies/Religion - Gr 6 HRsmortensen@stmarybg.org  Website 
Mrs. Madeline Bargiel LA/Reading - Grade 5 HRmsuerth@stmarybg.org  Website 

JUNIOR HIGH LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 7-8)
Mrs. Carol Cantwell Math - Gr 7 HR ccantwell@stmarybg.org Website
Mr. Adam WiesenSocial Science - Gr 8 HRawiesen@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Allison Blomeke Religion ablomeke@stmarybg.org  Website
Mrs. Eileen KirkLA/Reading Gr 7HRekirk@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Linda Payne Science - Gr 7 HRlpayne@stmarybg.org Website
Mr. Mike Tuntland Math mtuntland@stmarybg.org Website 

SPECIALS
Mr. Rich Case      Band Director  smband@stmarybg.org  Website
Mrs. Alicia Mangialardi Spanish     amangialardi@stmarybg.org Website 
Miss Sue MottoArtsmotto@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Allison Blomeke General Music  ablomeke@stmarybg.org  Website  
Mr. Erik Henschel Physical Education & Health ehenschel@stmarybg.org  Website 
Mr. Mike Tuntland  Technology mtuntland@stmarybg.org  Website 
Mrs. Mimi ConradLibrary/Literacymconrad@stmarybg.orgWebsite
Mrs. Kelli Blakeslee STEM kblakeslee@stmarybg.org 

SPECIAL SERVICES
Mrs. Laura GeorgenAdministratorlgeorgen@stmarybg.org 
Mr. Adam WiesenLearning Specialist awiesen@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Linda Payne Learning Specialist     lpayne@stmarybg.org 
Mrs. Marie Conrad Learning Specialist mconrad@stmarybg.org  
Mrs. Kimberly GeraciLearning Specialistkgeraci@stmarybg.org 
Miss Sue MottoLearning Specialistsmotto@stmarybg.org 

FACILITIES & SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Tom Healy Facilities Manager thealy@stmarybg.org
Mr. Bob Lauten     Facilities Assistant  blauten@stmarybg.org 
Mr. Mike Tuntland Technology Administrator  mtuntland@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Lina Anderson  Extended Day Program Coordinator  landerson@stmarybg.org 
Mr. Joe Miller  Athletic Director smaa@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Anne BlockSocial Worker ablock@stmarybg.org
Quest Food Services Lunch Program Providers quest@stmarybg.org