SPECIAL AREA SUBJECTS
Saint Mary School is highly committed to the arts and technology and has a long tradition of excellence and innovation in these areas. These important content areas provide our students with avenues to pursue special interests and opportunities to discover hidden talents! Students in preschool - 8th grade participate in the below special area subjects, except where otherwise noted.





STAFF & CLASSROOM WEBPAGES
To view a teacher's webpage, click on the link below. 

Mrs. Conrad

Library/Literacy mconrad@stmarybg.org View Website 
Mrs. Galligan 

Art mgalligan@stmarybg.org View Website 
Mr. Henschel 

PE & Health ehenschel@stmarybg.org View Website 
Mrs. Larsen
 
STEM dlarsen@stmarybg.org View Website 
Mrs. Mangialardi Spanish amangialardi@stmarybg.org View Website
 
Miss Melville
 
Music/Choiramelville@stmarybg.org View Website 
Mr. Tuntland
 
Technology mtuntland@stmarybg.org View Website 


FACILITIES
Saint Mary School boasts some of the loveliest and most comprehensive school facilities in the area.  Featuring large c
lassrooms, a full-sized gymnasium and locker rooms, a full-service kitchen and lunchroom, two stages for dramatic arts, a music and band room, state of the art computer and writing labs, a self-contained before and after school facility, an up-to-date school store, and a fully functional library consisting of more than 7,000 titles and catering to all levels of readers, Saint Mary School is  well-equipped to meet to your child's needs every minute of their day.